This… is… Spinal Tap! I mean, Midgard.

Ladies and gentlemen, the Spinal Tap! Er… uh… I mean, Midgard!

What a weekend! I think I was given a first-hand feel for what it would have been like to be a member of Spinal Tap, minus an exploding drummer, plus one vanishing bass player. In addition to that, I got my first taste of an audio drama, played a great show with my band, and had quite a bit to consider as to the direction of this blog, and what I am trying to accomplish with it.

As a result, this week I will try a few different things to see what works and what does not. Stay tuned…

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

